Screw Religion.

I’m sorry to say that religion is short-lived for me.  I want to be spiritual, which is not the same thing.  I want to learn about crystals and I want to learn about this and that and the other without believing in God or Goddess.  So, with that in mind, I’m going to talk about what my path will entail.

I want to be a witch.  Whatever kind of witch, I don’t know.  All I know is that I want to heal others. I want to study reiki, chakras, crystals, spells….

It’s just something that I want to do. I would be open to working in a coven, which is something that I will be able to do when I go to college. So…. Yeah.

Leave a Reply

