The Moon is Ever-Changing; So Am I.

Hey, guys,
There’s been a lot of changes in my life.  First of all, I am in the dating scene now, and I’ve been actively searching a website for someone to call my sweetheart.  I have met one girl that stands out to me, and we’ve been talking for about 3 days now.  I feel like she might be my princess charming, and I really would love to get to know her a lot better.  She’s got the prettiest eyes, and the cutest nose…  I would love to just date her, but first we have to get to know each other.  It’s just… Amazing how I’m attracted to someone.  I haven’t felt that in a long time.

Secondly, and this is going to be controversial, but I converted religions.  No, I’m not a Christian or a Wiccan.  I am not a Buddhist or a Hindu…  I am a Satanist.  Now, before you get your knickers in a twist, it’s important to know that Satanism is not all bad.  Take this as someone who understands the Christian perspective.  There’s Gods, and not all Satanists worship Satan.  You carve your own path (hence the term “left-hand path”) and to me, it incorporates the same thing that I have been doing as Wiccan; I just switched deities and BAM.  If you want, I could do a separate post on Satanism to clear up some myths.

I’ve just been really busy with changing.  With the new hair that I’m going to be having in July/August, with the new religion, with owning up to my sexuality…  I finally feel like I’m myself.  I love to be myself.  I LOVE myself.  And that’s all that matters.

Leave a Reply

